the stoop kidz: zlam dunk promotional shoot for alternative press magazine

Posted on October 27, 2009

0


My brothers, my friends, my favorite people in the world. Zlam Dunk, the dance-punk band out of San Marcos, Texas, is going to be featured in December’s issue of Alternative Press Magazine, and I was fortunate enough to be chosen to take their promos for the article. I am really happy with the way they turned out. I should be shooting them again in a few weeks, so expect new promos, group and individuals.

Though I would highly recommend going to their shows (you are guaranteed to dance your face off), I would highly recommend befriending all of them–Daniel, Brett, Charlie, Taylor, and Ross. These are the nicest people I have ever met, and I have been incredibly blessed to have them become such a big part of my life. The memories over the past year and a half that have been made are great, and something I will always hold onto. Their future is bright, and I am excited to see what memories we will be making in the future.

Posted in: live music